Don't Mess With Texas Cowboys Volumes 1 - 3 - Barb Han

Don't Mess With Texas Cowboys Volumes 1 - 3

By Barb Han

  • Release Date: 2019-12-23
  • Genre: Military
Score: 4.5
From 19 Ratings


Three romantic suspense western romance novels by USA TODAY Bestselling Author Barb Han.

"Barb Han delivers nail-biting drama and rich characters you fall in love with. Relatable characters coupled with intense action…winning combination!" Elle James, New York Times Bestselling Author of the Brotherhood Protector Series.

Texas Cowboy's Protection

Isaac Quinn missed his chance with Gina Anderson when he broke up with her after high school years ago and joined the military. Now, he's back home for a big family announcement. Staying in Gunner isn't in his plans until single mother, Gina, crosses his path. Learning she's just escaped from an attempted kidnapping, he'll stop at nothing to save her and put the creep behind bars…no matter how long it takes.

Texas Cowboy Justice

Rancher Noah Quinn has been on a few dates with Mikayla Rae Johnson that have been the best he'd had in longer than he cared to remember. So, why is she giving him the cold shoulder?

Mikayla thought she'd finally found a nice cowboy until he sent a text that got her blood boiling. How could she have been so easily fooled?

Noah Quinn lost his cell phone. Someone is using it against him.

Texas Cowboy's Honor

Seven years ago, an accident claimed Liam Quinn's pregnant wife. Strangled by the pain and memories, he left the family ranch with no plans to ever return…until the one person who matters most to him, his twin brother, texts that he's getting married. Liam can't hide from his past any longer.

Not even after leaving the city following a narrowly-survived home invasion has Savannah Moore felt safe again. She hates what she's become…the kind of person who jumps at every shadow. Then again, maybe it's more than her imagination lurking.